categories
About me  

For me, photography is more than just pictures. It is a magical world of beauty and light, the unforgettable emotions that come from those who are looking at me from the other side of the lens, those who energize me and charge themselves from me.
This sea of sensual and sexy looks that I have found; these playful, happy women create a sense of celebration in every photo shoot. There is an incredibly creative atmosphere and it's an exciting process. To make you smile and see the shine in your eyes and in the eyes of those for whom you are creating this with me.

Delight, inspire, excite!

I'm ready to surround you with attention, to create a stunning image with a team of talented professional make-up artists, creating beautiful photos of you and just to make you happy :)

And of course I'm ready to please all those who are just looking, because the photos are alive only as long as someone sees them. I am very glad that my pictures live and delight someone's eyes. For the sake of those eyes, I have found and will continue to find the most beautiful girls on Earth and share the most precious finds :)

I create photo shoots in a variety of genres. I can do personal portraits, capture the joy of your children or your child's first steps and even capture your most tender moments of romance....But my most favourite genre, of course, is erotic! The endlessly inspiring beauty of the female body. I try to photograph this beauty in all its forms: elegance, tenderness, passion, stockings, fetish, heels, femininity, love, aromatic, sensual, air, spring and the sun that is in women and all around....


Inspired and inspiring!


Regularly photographing in Moscow!

 Рhotograph  since 2007
Camera Canon 5 D Mark II
Lenses Canon 50 mm f 1.2 L, Canon 35 mm f 1.4 L, Canon 135 mm f 2.0 L

категории
Обо мне  

Для меня фотография это больше, чем просто картинки, это волшебный мир красоты и света, это незабываемые эмоции которые дарят мне те, кто смотрит на меня по ту сторону объектива, те, кто заряжает энергией меня и заряжается сам.
Это море чувственных и сексуальных взглядов, что я поймала, игривые улыбки счастливых женщин, это ощущение праздника на каждой съемке, невероятно творческая атмосфера и захватывающий процесс, это Ваше хорошее настроение и блеск в Ваших глазах, и в глазах тех, ради кого вы творите вместе со мной)
Восхищать, вдохновлять, возбуждать! :)
Я готова окружить Вас вниманием, создать потрясающий образ в команде с профессиональными талантливыми визажистами, сделать вам красивые фотографии и просто порадовать Вас :)
Ну и конечно же я готова порадовать всех тех, кто просто смотрит, потому что фотографии живы только пока на них смотрят, и я очень рада, что мои картинки живут и радуют чьи-то глаза. Именно ради этих глаз я нахожу и буду находить самых красивых девушек Земли и делиться самыми драгоценными находками :)
Я снимаю в самых разных жанрах: могу сделать вам портрет, или запечатлеть самые нежные моменты ваших романтических отношений, тайну ожидания ребенка и первые шаги вашего малыша... Но самый мой любимый жанр, конечно эротический) меня бесконечно вдохновляет красота женского тела, красота во всех её проявлениях, фетиш, фут-фетиш, каблуки, чулки, женственность, элегантность, нежность, страсть, любовь, все ароматное, чувственное, воздушное,весеннее и солнечное что есть в женщинах и вокруг них ...

Вдохновляюсь и вдохновляю!


Регулярно фотографирую в Москве!

Фотографирую с 2007 года
Камера Canon  5 D Mark II
Объективы Canon 50 mm f 1.2 L, Canon 35 mm f 1.4 L,  Canon 135 mm f 2.0 L